Matthew Wiley

President/Principal
NMLS ID: 288952
Email: mattw@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x279

Carl McDonald

Treasurer/Principal
NMLS ID: 296413
Email: carlm@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x234

Lynne Dahl

NMLS ID: 1412232
Email: lynned@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x370

Erin E. Ekstrum

NMLS ID: 273907
Email: erin@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x253

G.L. “Jerry” Hilton

NMLS ID: 297739
Email: jerryh@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x275

Ryan Lauper

NMLS ID: 236629
Email: ryanl@wymac.com
Phone: 801-481-7300 x281 925-937-4300 x281

Lucy McDonald

NMLS ID: 1330885
Email: lucym@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x260

Russell W. McDonald II

NMLS ID: 290837
Email: russellm@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x233

Peter H. Moss

NMLS ID: 298243
Email: peterm@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x235

Curtis Nelson

NMLS ID: 280910
Email: curtisn@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x374

Tom Oviatt

NMLS ID: 92900
Email: tomo@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x254

Rob Reese

NMLS ID: 298093
Email: robr@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x262

Liz Reese

NMLS ID: 1161262
Email: lizr@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x380

Gary Slack

NMLS ID: 93239
Email: garys@wymac.com
Phone: 925-937-4300 x241